Once Upon a Time Season 4

Once Upon a Time Season 4 Cast

Season four of Once Upon a Time will premiere with five new characters based on the 2013 animated movie, “Frozen”.

Elizabeth Lail will play Anna.

Georgina Haig will play Elsa.

Scott Michael Foster will play Kristoff.

Tyler Jacob Moore will play Prince Hans.

Elizabeth Mitchell will also join the cast in a role that has yet to be disclosed.

John Rhys-Davies will also join in at least one episode to provide the voice for the CG version of Pabbie the Troll King.

The fourth season of Once Upon a Time premieres on September 28, 2014 on ABC.